Jamal Shaker Abdullah - جمال شاكر عبد الله



Assajda

 

 

Jamal Shaker Abdullah

Jamal Shaker Abdullah

Name : Jamal Shaker Abdullah
Country : Jordan
Hits : 11846

 

 

Biography of Jamal Shaker Abdullah

 

Assajda

The great Sheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah, religious and justice man, is a famous imam and a clergyman from Jordanian. He is a famous reciter of the Holy Quran in Jordan, known through all the Moslem Arabic peninsula. The great Sheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah was born in 1978 in Zarqa, who extends oriental suburbs of Amman until the Saudi border.

Recently, The great Sheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah chairs Imama and preaching of the famous mosque Oum Al Mouminine's in Jordan.

Since his youngest age, The great Sheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah followed the religious who his ancestors chose before him. Indeed, he is from a family which give importance to the science and the religion.

At a very young age of ten years, he began his primary studies in the Koranic school, which he follows his educations in the mosque Omar Ibn Al Khattab.in this moment there, that he finished the learning and the memorization of the Holy Quran, God Allah's book, according to Riwayat Hafs de Assim. Some years later, when the young Jamal Shaker Abdullah reaches the age of thirteen years, he presented his first recitation of the Holy Quran, in front of the Sheikh Mahmoud Idriss.

Five years later, The great Sheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah was named an imam and a clergyman in the mosque Assafarini in Zerqa. And, while knowing that his age did not overtake eighteen years. So, very fast, the young Sheikh acquires some experience, when he was under the supervision of great learned Muslims.

Hence, The great Sheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah decided to deepen his knowledge on the Islamic sciences. Indeed, he began immediately after his decision, the study of the law of the Islamic religion (In Arabic language Chariâ), and, by integrating the university of Jordan. He passed two years of his life, he realized what he wanted.

Hence, The great Sheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah pursued his studies on Islamic Chariâ at the Islamic university of the city of Medina. He has had to leave his country to realize his wishes. But, this period of his life, brings him charity, because he was able to learn again the Holy Quran.

The great Sheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah had the opportunity to recite one of his Koranic recitations in front of the famous Doctor Ihab Fikri to the Masjid El Nabaoui, the mosque of the prophet Mohammed in Medina. And all this, by having in mind the fact that he has to apply perfectly Riwaya de Hafs de Assim ok the Tariqa Shatibiya and Tayba. Of this brief success, which urged him to become an imam of the mosque in the university for two years, The great Sheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah, knew his real capacities and took more confidence in himself.

The last stage which he had to cross in Saudi Arabia, was to obtain the degree of the Islamic university in Medina. Indeed, as his expectations predicted him(i, he obtained this degree with excellent mention concerning the attitude, the example, and the perfect holding. So, The great Sheikj Jamal Shaker Abdullah joined his country, Jordan. Over there, he integrated a new university (The Jordanian university of Amman) to finish finally his higher education and prepare a Master's degree in the speciality of Fiqh Islamiq. At the same time, The great Sheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah was named imam of the mosque King Abdallah and Quatuli, he win the prestige, especially inside his country, where the famous religious men are rare.

Hence, the geat Sheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah decided to immigrate in the United States where he became a real celebrity for the Moslem community over there. Indeed, he was named imam of several mosques like the mosque of Qassam in Florida. At the same time, this young Sheikh gives courses about Chariâ, and Tajwide of the Holy Quran, and his meaning (Tafsir El Kour’an) in pleasure of the Moslem community in America.

 

Photos of Jamal Shaker Abdullah

Photo of Jamal Shaker Abdullah number : 548

 

Comments

Write a comment











No comments yet - be the first.

Jamal Shaker Abdullah - جمال شاكر عبد الله



Assajda

 

 

Jamal Shaker Abdullah

Jamal Shaker Abdullah

Nom : Jamal Shaker Abdullah
Pays : Jordanie
Vues : 12610

 

 

Biographie de Jamal Shaker Abdullah

 

Assajda

Le grand Cheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah, homme de religion et de justice, est un célèbre imam et prédicateur de nationalité Jordanienne. Il illustre également un fameux réciteur du Saint Coran en Jordanie , connu à travers toute la péninsule arabe musulmane. Le grand Cheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah a vu le jour en l’année 1978 dans la subdivision de Zarqa, qui s’étend des faubourgs orientaux d'Amman jusqu'à la frontière saoudienne.

Récemment, Le grand Cheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah préside l’Imama et la prédication de la célèbre mosquée prénommée la mosquée d’Oum Al Mouminine à Amman en Jordanie même.

Depuis son plus jeune âge, Le grand Cheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah a suivi l’orientation religieuse qu’on choisi ses ancêtres avant lui. En effet, il est issu d’une famille qui donne énormément de valeur à la science et à la religion, et qui leur accorde énormément d’importance et d’envergure.

A l’âge très bas de dix ans seulement, il entama ses études primaires dans une école coranique, qui suit ses enseignements de la mosquée prénommée la mosquée Omar Ibn Al Khattab. C’est à ce moment là, qu’il acheva l’apprentissage et la mémorisation du Saint Coran, le livre de Dieu Allah, selon les Riwayat Hafs de Assim. Quelques années plus tard, quand Le petit Jamal Shaker Abdullah atteint l’âge de treize ans, il présenta sa première récitation du Saint Coran, devant le Cheikh Mahmoud Idriss.

Cinq années plus tard seulement, Le grand Cheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah fut nommé imam et prédicateur de la mosquée Assafarini à Zerqa. Et ce, tout en sachant que son âge ne dépassait pas dix huit ans. Ainsi, en un temps record, le jeune Cheikh acquière de l’expérience, lorsqu’il était sous l’égide et la soutenance de grands savants musulmans.

Suite à cela, Le grand Cheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah décida d’approfondir ses connaissances sur les sciences islamiques, et les enrichir. En effet, il entama tout de suite après sa décision, l’étude complète de la loi de la religion islamique (En langue arabe, c’est la Chariâ), et ce, en intégrant l’université de Jordanie. Il y passa deux années de sa vie, durant lesquelles, il réalisa ce qu’il voulait comme départ, et premier pas dans le monde des grands.

Suite à cela, Le grand Cheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah poursuivit ses études sur la Chariâ islamique à l’université islamique de la ville de Médine. Il a donc, eut à quitter son pays natal pour réaliser ses souhaits. Mais, cette période de sa vie, ne lui apporte que bienfaisance, puisqu’il a pu réapprendre le saint Coran, à nouveau.

Le grand Cheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah a eu également l’opportunité de réciter l’une de ses récitations coraniques devant le célèbre Docteur Ihab Fikri au Masjid El Nabaoui, la mosquée du prophète Mohammed à Médine. Et tout cela, en ayant en tête le fait qu’il doit appliquer parfaitement la Riwaya de Hafs de Assim de la Tariqa Shatibiya et Tayba. De ce bref succès, qui le poussa à devenir imam de la mosquée de l’université pour une période de deux années, Le grand Cheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah, a su ses réelles capacités et pris davantage confiance en lui.

La dernière étape qu’il lui restait à franchir en Arabie Saoudite, était celle d’obtenir le diplôme de l’université islamique à Médine. Et en effet, comme ses espérances le prédisaient, il obtint ce dernier avec excellente mention concernant l’attitude, l’exemple, et la tenue parfaite. Ainsi, Le grand Cheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah rejoignit son pays natal, la Jordanie. Là-bas, encore, il intégra une nouvelle université (L’université Jordanienne de Amman) pour achever enfin ses études supérieures et préparer un master dont la spécialité est le Fiqh Islamique. Parallèlement à cela, Le grand Cheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah fut nommé à nouveau imam d’une tout autre mosquée prénommée la mosquée du Roi Abdallah fondateur et celle de Quatuli. Il en gagna énormément de prestige, surtout à l’intérieur de son pays, où les hommes religieux de grande renommée se trouvent rares.

Par la suite, Le grand Cheikh Jamal Shaker Abdullah décida d’immigrer au Etats-Unis où il devint une réelle célébrité pour la communauté musulmane qui vit là-bas. En effet, il fut nommé imam de plusieurs mosquées telles la mosquée du Qassam en Floride. Parallèlement, ce jeune Cheikh donne également des cours sur la Chariâ, sur le Tajwide du Saint Coran, et sa signification (Tafsir El Kour’an) au grande plaisir de la communauté musulmane qui vit en Amérique.

 

Photos de Jamal Shaker Abdullah

Photo de Jamal Shaker Abdullah numéro : 548

 

Commentaires

Rédiger un commentaire











Pas de commentaires, soyez le premier à rédiger un commentaire.