Sami Al Dosari - سامي الدوسري



Assajda

 

 

Sami Al Dosari

Sami Al Dosari

Name : Sami Al Dosari
Country : Saudi Arabia
Hits : 21205

 

 

Biography of Sami Al Dosari

 

Assajda

The honorable Sheikh Sami Al Dosari is a famous imam and a clergyman from Saudi Arabia. He is also a great reciter of the Holy Quran, endowed with such a fluidity and a beauty combined, and, a very beautiful Tajwid.

The honorable Sheikh Sami Al Dosari was born in Saudi Arabia, and lived all his life and his childhood there. Indeed, over there, where all his first steps took place, and his learning and his memorization of the Holy Quran in a surprising duration of time. We believed enormously, in his future as a religious man.

Indeed, the honorable Sheikh Sami Al Dosari manages to have place with the biggest Sheikh of his country. He is, at present, a professor and teacher at the High school of King Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz in Dammam in Saudi Arabia.

At the end of his secondary education, the honorable Sheikh Sami Al Dosari had a Bachelor's degree of the learning of the Holy Quran according to the Riwaya Hafs Assim by the Sheikh ' Ahmed Abu Hunif '. We named "Talaba" for his perfect discipline and his correct held.

At the same time of his education, the honorable Sheikh Sami Al Dosari is the imam and the famous clergyman of the big mosque Al Mul7im located in the district Al Hamra ' in Dammam in Saudi Arabia.

In his private life, the honorable Sheikh Sami Al Dosari enjoys a peaceful family life and tranquillity. He is married and father of four children, whose names are the following ones: Bayane, Chaimae, Sharifa, and Abdulaziz.

From the beginning of his career as imam and reciter, the honorable Sheikh Sami Al Dosari gave conferences and jalassates, treating multiple subjects and questions concerning the Islam in generally and the good manners. He also gave lessons to those who wanted, among the faithful of God, Allah.

By his supernatural psalmody, numerous web sites and Tv channels as well as radio stations, are interested in his productions and his Koranic recitations.

 

Photos of Sami Al Dosari

No photos available.

 

Comments

Write a comment











No comments yet - be the first.

Sami Al Dosari - سامي الدوسري



Assajda

 

 

Sami Al Dosari

Sami Al Dosari

Nom : Sami Al Dosari
Pays : Arabie Saoudite
Vues : 23569

 

 

Biographie de Sami Al Dosari

 

Assajda

L’honorable Cheikh Sami Al Dosari est un célèbre imam et prédicateur originaire d’Arabie Saoudite. Il est également un grand réciteur du Saint Coran, doté d’une telle fluidité et beauté combinés, et ce, accompagnés d’un très beau Tajwid.

L’honorable Cheikh Sami Al Dosari naquit en Arabie Saoudite, et y vécu toute sa vie et son enfance. C’est, en effet, là-bas, où tous ses premiers pas eurent lieu, et notamment son apprentissage et sa mémorisation du Saint Coran en une durée de temps surprenante. On crut énormément, dit-on, à son avenir comme savant religieux.

En effet, L’honorable Cheikh Sami Al Dosari réussit à faire sa place parmi les plus grands Cheikh de son pays. Il est, actuellement, professeur et enseignant au Lycée du Roi Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz au Dammam en Arabie Saoudite.

A la fin de ses études secondaires, L’honorable Cheikh Sami Al Dosari a eu une licence d’apprentissage du Saint Coran selon la Riwaya Hafs de Assim par le Cheikh 'Ahmed Abu Hunif'. On le nomma un modèle des autres « Talaba » pour sa parfaite discipline et sa correcte tenue.

Parallèlement à son enseignement, L’honorable Cheikh Sami Al Dosari est l’imam et le célèbre prédicateur de la grande mosquée prénommée la mosquée Al Mul7im située au quartier Al Hamra' au Dammam en Arabie Saoudite.

Dans sa vie privée, L’honorable Cheikh Sami Al Dosari jouit d’une vie familiale paisible et d’une tranquillité apaisante. Il est en effet marié et père de quatre enfants, dont les noms sont les suivants : Bayane, Chaimae, Sharifa, et Abdulaziz.

Dès le début de sa carrière en tant qu’imam et réciteur, L’honorable Cheikh Sami Al Dosari donna des conférences et de petites jalassates, traitant sujets multiples sur divers questions concernant l’islam en général et les bonnes conduites qui s’en suivent. Il a également donné des leçons à ceux qui le voulaient, parmi les fidèles de Dieu, Allah.

Par sa merveilleuse psalmodie, de nombreux sites internet et des chaînes de télévision ainsi qu’une plénitude de stations de radio, s’intéressent à ses productions et ses récitations coraniques.

 

Photos de Sami Al Dosari

Pas de photos disponibles pour l'instant.

 

Commentaires

Rédiger un commentaire











Pas de commentaires, soyez le premier à rédiger un commentaire.